Blindsight – Reprise

So I keep reading other things instead of The Reality Dysfunction… I should stop doing that. Blindsight has been sitting on my Kindle for months, and I only got to it when I was running out of things between me and Hamiltonian long-windedness. You can tell I don’t relish the thought of reading The Reality Dysfunction… it’s true, I really don’t. But I feel I /ought/ to read it, having heard about it enough in SF meetings in the last four years, so I shall. Honest. I have the Atrocity Archives waiting on my Kindle too, and after that (which I don’t think will take long) I’ll make a concerted effort with the Peter F. Hamilton. Definitely. Honest… *sigh* I’m just not good at /really long/ SF books. Fantasy reader at heart, clearly.

About readerofelse

A student of a redundant, useless and thoroughly interesting subject and reader of many books, particularly fantasy, science fiction and plenty else besides.
This entry was posted in All, Science Fiction and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

